Title Image and Logo
WAPLLeague InfoNewsLogoResultsVenuesShop

8/08/2019 7:57:42 PM
Welcome to Season 41! Season 40 Grand Finals this weekend!

Thanks for your support during Season 40!

Congratulations to our two League Champions for Season 40!

The Pro League Season was won by Frank Maley!

The Free League Season was won by Terry Smith!

Pro League Results!

Free League Results!

It's Finals Time for Season 40!

We have the Grand Finals coming up this Sunday, 11th August, at Joondalup Sports Association!

Registration opens for Pro and Free Leagues @ 12pm midday, with seating @ 1pm. The Pro buy-in is $100 and open to all members. It is strictly limited to 5 tables, 40 seats, and first in first served for seats. Be sure to get in as soon after 12pm as you can to ensure you get your spot!

More info regarding the Grand Finals can be found at -


Season 41 started this week!

Season 41 started this Tuesday (6th August) at Joondalup Sports Association. The Season will run until the 8th December.

Thank you for your support during this Season.

Your WAPL Team